Log in

Become a member

Log in

New WIFTI Board announced: WIFVNE VP Nerissa Williams Scott returns to the WIFTI Board

15 Sep 2022 12:00 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

WIFTI is delighted to introduce the new WIFTI Board, elected at the General Assembly on August 22, 2022. For the first time in WIFTI history, WIFTI is represented on all six continents, a big moment for our network!

The new and returning members cannot wait to begin the work of growing and strengthening our networks around the world. 


Sarah Inya Lawal, WIFT Africa

Ajoke Silva, Forum of Women and Film and TV Nigeria

Rubaiyat Hossain, WIFT Bangladesh

Tsiako Abezadze, WIFT Caucasus

Susan Brinton, WIFT Vancouver (Vice President)

Brigitte Monneau, FCTMN Montreal

Helene Granqvist, WIFT Sweden (President)

Nicole Ackermann, WIFT Germany (Treasurer)

Susan Liddy, WFT Ireland

Patricia Watson, WIFT New Zealand (Vice President)

Katrina Graham, WIFT Australia

Nerissa Scott, WIFV New England


Serena Mmifinyana, Women in Film Guild Botswana

Marjaana Mykkänen, WIFT Finland

Domizia De Rosa, WIFTM Italy

Katerina Kaskanioti, WIFT Greece

Osnat Bukofzer, WIFT Israel

Nadean Rawlins, WIFT Jamaica

Susana Campos, WIFT Brazil

Cynthia Lopez, New York WIFT

Kirsten Schaffer, WIF Los Angeles

Note:  WIFVNE is a member of WIFTI, so WIFVNE members are members of WIFTI.

For WIFVNE Members Only content:

Click the person icon to log in

Log in

WIFVNE Member app:

Get it in the App Store or from Google Play

© 2024 Women in Film & Video New England.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software