Log in

WIFTI event: IMDbPro Roadshow

  • 28 Apr 2022
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Zoom


Together with IMDbPro, WIFTI invites members to join us on 28 April 2022 at 9am Pacific Time / 12pm Eastern Time 6pm Central European Time online for a special session to learn more about IMDbPro and its benefits! 

WIFVNE Members are WIFTI members!  As a WIFTI member, you are eligible to receive a 30% discount off your monthly or annual IMDbPro membership, and this is your chance to learn more about how to use IMDbPro’s tools most efficiently for your industry networking and business. Attendees will also have a chance to win some special prizes!



For WIFVNE Members Only content:

Click the blue person icon to log in

Log in

WIFVNE Member app:

Get it in the App Store or from Google Play



© 2022 Women in Film & Video New England.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software