Log in

Become a member

Log in

NYWIFT 2021 NYWIFT Muse Awards

  • 16 Dec 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Zoom

Celebrate industry luminaries of vision and achievement at the 2021 New York Women in Film & Television Muse Awards onThursday December 16th at 1 PM EST! Watch the celebration online and stay for virtual interactive video networking after the program.

The 2021 NYWIFT Muse Honorees are:

Alexis Fish, Producer, Creative Consultant, and Activist

Christy Haubegger, EVP, Communications and Chief Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia

Sandra Oh, Actor and Producer

Jason DaSilva, Filmmaker and Activist, The Loreen Arbus Changemaker Award

Darnell Martin, Director, Writer, Producer, The Nancy Malone Directing Award

Patina Miller, Actor, The NYC Mayor’s Office of Media and Entertainment Made in NY Award

This year NYWIFT invites you to pay-what-you-can so that everyone can have the opportunity to gather together at the virtual 42nd Annual Muse Awards. Let’s lift each other up and celebrate the incredible achievements of women in entertainment and media.

Register now

For WIFVNE Members Only content:

Click the person icon to log in

Log in

WIFVNE Member app:

Get it in the App Store or from Google Play

© 2024 Women in Film & Video New England.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software