Log in

WIFTI event: Sustainability & Storytelling

  • 26 Oct 2021
  • 12:00 PM
  • Zoom


WIFTI President Helene Granqvist will be in conversation with Copenhagen-based creator Valeria Richter on the importance of love as a force, the impact of stories in society and on why conscious confusion is an essential part of cultural learning.

Oct 26 9am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm CET






For WIFVNE Members Only content:

Click the blue person icon to log in

Log in

WIFVNE Member app:

Get it in the App Store or from Google Play



© 2021 Women in Film & Video New England.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software